6031ddcbc7 · vault backup: 2026-10-08 15:10:43 · Updated 2026-10-08 13:10:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?